Delete your Pawse account?
This permanently deletes your account and everything synced to it. It can't be undone. Data that only lives on your phone stays there until you uninstall Pawse.
Your account and synced data have been deleted. Thank you for trying Pawse.
Start a new deletion request or email pawse@liveintently.app.